We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Service Garage of Blaine
763-792-4949
2220 108th Ln NE
Blaine, MN 55449
45.166653 -93.213452
http://servicegarageofblaine.mechanicnet.com/
4.94/5.00 average rating
97 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Tina 08/03/2018
Service Garage of Blaine always does great service for my vehicle and I definitely recommend this to others due to the great service. Thank you!
  Pat 07/30/2018
Always friendly great service
  Lynda 07/26/2018
  Judith & George 07/26/2018
  Bob & Kim 07/26/2018
Always pleasant, timely and most important - professional. Great customer service. Jimmy and Kelly are very personable
  William & Jan 06/30/2018
Much appreciated reliable, friendly and excellent service. Thanks.
  Ignatius 06/28/2018
  Bob 06/24/2018
  Jo Ann 06/22/2018
I could not be happier with my service. They are all kind and competent. I highly recommend them to all my friends and neighbors.
  Tina 06/13/2018
You always do a great job with keeping my vehicle updated and in good condition. It is getting older and still works great for me - thank you for your work to keep the status well!
  Lynda 05/31/2018
  Mike 05/29/2018
Trusted, top notch and customer focused!
  Kari & Craig 05/05/2018
  Tina 05/02/2018
  Charlie 03/29/2018
Service Garage of Blaine is a true neighborhood asset. They have given us great service since they opened with accurate estimates and superior service. They don't disappoint!
  Lynda 03/15/2018
  John & Leah 03/15/2018
Convenient location and hours, fair prices, and great staff!
  Dave 03/15/2018
  Tina 03/10/2018
This team always does a great job and have been excellent at keeping my vehicle in shape!
  Integrity 02/22/2018
The service we received was wonderful! We appreciated the how willing the mechanics were to go the extra mile and pick up our tire, and to put the spare on the vehicle for us, so we could get back on the road right away!
Total page: 5
Previous   1   2  3  4  5    Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


call us for an appointment
763-792-4949
near by local auto car shop
2220 108th Ln NE
Blaine, MN 55449
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo