We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Service Garage of Blaine
763-792-4949
2220 108th Ln NE
Blaine, MN 55449
45.166653 -93.213452
http://servicegarageofblaine.mechanicnet.com/
4.92/5.00 average rating
72 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Tina 10/13/2017
Your team always does a great job with my vehicle to keep it in the best condition! I appreciate all that you do for this effort!
  Tom & Suzanne 10/05/2017
Service Garage of Blaine is the most trustworthy auto repair shop I have ever dealt with. My family have been faithful customers for over 15 years. Very highly recommend their competent staff and friendly, helpful and honest owner and office staff.
  Connie & Richard 09/30/2017
Always had great service. Despite our move out of Blaine, we still returned. Not sure we will always drive the extra distance, but I'm sure we will again.
  Tina 09/03/2017
Service Garage of Blaine has always been excellent service and care for my vehicle - and I appreciate everything they have done to keep it in great shape. I recommend them to others for sure!
  Tina 07/04/2017
Blaine Service Garage does a great job of taking care of my vehicle and I appreciate all of the excellent work and recommendations. They are the best!
  Kevin & Florence 06/28/2017
Discovered this shop about 7 years ago and have been impressed with their service, prices, quality, and integrity, every since. No better shop or group exists in my opinion. The single time in 7 years that something wasn't perfect, they corrected it immediately and made it perfect. I take my vehicles to them without fear or concern. Be patient and they will take GREAT care of your vehicle needs as quickly as possible.
  Bob & Barb 06/25/2017
Have been a long time customer and will continue to be even after moving out of area. Top notch garage all around!
  Bob & Kim 06/08/2017
Always friendly. Greets you like a friend. Timely, flexible and very accommodating
  Tom & Suzanne 05/17/2017
Service Garage of Blaine has been my auto repair shop of choice for years and I have highly recommended it to family and friends without reservation. They do excellent work, always advise as to how to most economically resolve the problem and never do more than necessary. Their staff is honest, courteous and friendly. There is no other auto service I have found to be so trustworthy!
  Mike 04/28/2017
  Mike & Tania 04/20/2017
Service Garage of Blaine is an awesome place to take your vehicle. They are very professional, and respectful.
  Todd & Marie 04/06/2017
We have been customers for years. Always very happy with the quality of work and honesty of the staff.
  Todd & Marie 04/01/2017
  Roxanne 03/23/2017
I have always received the best service from the Service Garage of Blaine. I totally trust them with my Audi A6 and would recommend them to everyone with an import vehicle. They go above and beyond to take care of my car. Thank you, Service Garage of Blaine! Roxanne K.
  Daniel 03/16/2017
courteous and trustworthy! Our family will continue to bring our cars here.
  Tina 02/13/2017
The Service Garage of Blaine is my go to place to keep my vehicle safe and maintained! They do an awesome job and I appreciate all of the advice and guidance as well. Thank you to the team for all of your great service!
  Kim & Jim 02/09/2017
Always accurate and honest. This was my 4th set of tires purchased from Service Garage of Blaine and their estimate was exactly what I paid.
  Bob & Kim 02/04/2017
  Bob & Kim 01/19/2017
Very professional and friendly. Car always returned clean
  Star 11/03/2016
Total page: 4
Previous   1   2  3  4    Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


call us for an appointment
763-792-4949
near by local auto car shop
2220 108th Ln NE
Blaine, MN 55449
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo