Reviews

Service Garage of Blaine


763-792-4949
2220 108th Ln NE
Blaine, MN 55449
45.166653 -93.213452
http://servicegarageofblaine.mechanicnet.com/
4.91/5.00 average rating
68 reviews
[ Write a Review ]
        


MNG Customer Reviews (68)


 5     Tina 07/04/2017
Blaine Service Garage does a great job of taking care of my vehicle and I appreciate all of the excellent work and recommendations. They are the best!

 5     Kevin 06/28/2017
Discovered this shop about 7 years ago and have been impressed with their service, prices, quality, and integrity, every since. No better shop or group exists in my opinion. The single time in 7 years that something wasn't perfect, they corrected it immediately and made it perfect. I take my vehicles to them without fear or concern. Be patient and they will take GREAT care of your vehicle needs as quickly as possible.

 5     Bob & Barb 06/25/2017
Have been a long time customer and will continue to be even after moving out of area. Top notch garage all around!

 5     Bob & Kim 06/08/2017
Always friendly. Greets you like a friend. Timely, flexible and very accommodating

 5     Tom & Suzanne 05/17/2017
Service Garage of Blaine has been my auto repair shop of choice for years and I have highly recommended it to family and friends without reservation. They do excellent work, always advise as to how to most economically resolve the problem and never do more than necessary. Their staff is honest, courteous and friendly. There is no other auto service I have found to be so trustworthy!

 5     Mike & Julie 04/28/2017

 5     Mike & Tania 04/20/2017
Service Garage of Blaine is an awesome place to take your vehicle. They are very professional, and respectful.

 5     Todd & Marie 04/06/2017
We have been customers for years. Always very happy with the quality of work and honesty of the staff.

 5     Todd & Marie 04/01/2017

 5     Roxanne 03/23/2017
I have always received the best service from the Service Garage of Blaine. I totally trust them with my Audi A6 and would recommend them to everyone with an import vehicle. They go above and beyond to take care of my car. Thank you, Service Garage of Blaine! Roxanne K.

 5     Daniel 03/16/2017
courteous and trustworthy! Our family will continue to bring our cars here.

 5     Tina 02/13/2017
The Service Garage of Blaine is my go to place to keep my vehicle safe and maintained! They do an awesome job and I appreciate all of the advice and guidance as well. Thank you to the team for all of your great service!

 5     Kim & Jim 02/09/2017
Always accurate and honest. This was my 4th set of tires purchased from Service Garage of Blaine and their estimate was exactly what I paid.

 5     Bob & Kim 02/04/2017

 5     Bob & Kim 01/19/2017
Very professional and friendly. Car always returned clean

 5     Star 11/03/2016

 5     Jodi 11/03/2016

 5     Bob & Kim 10/20/2016
Jimmy and his guys once again did what the said they would do and did it with their typical smiles. We know we and our business is appreciated.

 5     Jennifer & Mike 10/06/2016
We have been using Service Garage of Blaine since it was recommended to us when we moved to the area 6 years ago. They are always fair, never recommend work to be done that doesn't need to be and I always feel they bend over backwards to accomodate my schedule. I highly recommend The Service Garage of Blaine!

 5     Ken & Stephanie 10/06/2016
These guys are great! They are incredibly friendly, helpful and knowledgeable.

Total page: 4
Previous   1   2  3  4    Next
Records per page: