We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Service Garage of Blaine
763-792-4949
2220 108th Ln NE
Blaine, MN 55449
45.166653 -93.213452
http://servicegarageofblaine.mechanicnet.com/
4.93/5.00 average rating
83 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Charlie 03/29/2018
Service Garage of Blaine is a true neighborhood asset. They have given us great service since they opened with accurate estimates and superior service. They don't disappoint!
  Lynda 03/15/2018
  John & Leah 03/15/2018
Convenient location and hours, fair prices, and great staff!
  Dave 03/15/2018
  Tina 03/10/2018
This team always does a great job and have been excellent at keeping my vehicle in shape!
  Integrity 02/22/2018
The service we received was wonderful! We appreciated the how willing the mechanics were to go the extra mile and pick up our tire, and to put the spare on the vehicle for us, so we could get back on the road right away!
  Alan 02/20/2018
Great people and great service!
  Lynda 01/11/2018
  Scott & Wendy 12/13/2017
Great staff. Explains all aspects of your possible repair. No work is done until you have an estimate. Competitive service garage to any other repair facility.
  Tina 11/30/2017
Thank you for the excellent service for my vehicle! Your team always keeps me informed of the maintenance needed and they do a great job of keeping my car in great condition.
  Incertec 10/26/2017
Fast, Friendly Service always done on time or before scheduled time frame.
  Tina 10/13/2017
Your team always does a great job with my vehicle to keep it in the best condition! I appreciate all that you do for this effort!
  Tom & Suzanne 10/05/2017
Service Garage of Blaine is the most trustworthy auto repair shop I have ever dealt with. My family have been faithful customers for over 15 years. Very highly recommend their competent staff and friendly, helpful and honest owner and office staff.
  Connie & Richard 09/30/2017
Always had great service. Despite our move out of Blaine, we still returned. Not sure we will always drive the extra distance, but I'm sure we will again.
  Tina 09/03/2017
Service Garage of Blaine has always been excellent service and care for my vehicle - and I appreciate everything they have done to keep it in great shape. I recommend them to others for sure!
  Tina 07/04/2017
Blaine Service Garage does a great job of taking care of my vehicle and I appreciate all of the excellent work and recommendations. They are the best!
  Kevin & Florence 06/28/2017
Discovered this shop about 7 years ago and have been impressed with their service, prices, quality, and integrity, every since. No better shop or group exists in my opinion. The single time in 7 years that something wasn't perfect, they corrected it immediately and made it perfect. I take my vehicles to them without fear or concern. Be patient and they will take GREAT care of your vehicle needs as quickly as possible.
  Bob & Barb 06/25/2017
Have been a long time customer and will continue to be even after moving out of area. Top notch garage all around!
  Bob & Kim 06/08/2017
Always friendly. Greets you like a friend. Timely, flexible and very accommodating
  Tom & Suzanne 05/17/2017
Service Garage of Blaine has been my auto repair shop of choice for years and I have highly recommended it to family and friends without reservation. They do excellent work, always advise as to how to most economically resolve the problem and never do more than necessary. Their staff is honest, courteous and friendly. There is no other auto service I have found to be so trustworthy!
Total page: 5
Previous   1   2  3  4  5    Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


call us for an appointment
763-792-4949
near by local auto car shop
2220 108th Ln NE
Blaine, MN 55449
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo