We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Service Garage of Blaine
763-792-4949
2220 108th Ln NE
Blaine, MN 55449
45.166653 -93.213452
http://servicegarageofblaine.mechanicnet.com/
4.93/5.00 average rating
88 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Tina 06/13/2018
You always do a great job with keeping my vehicle updated and in good condition. It is getting older and still works great for me - thank you for your work to keep the status well!
  Lynda 05/31/2018
  Mike 05/29/2018
Trusted, top notch and customer focused!
  Kari & Craig 05/05/2018
  Tina 05/02/2018
  Charlie 03/29/2018
Service Garage of Blaine is a true neighborhood asset. They have given us great service since they opened with accurate estimates and superior service. They don't disappoint!
  Lynda 03/15/2018
  John & Leah 03/15/2018
Convenient location and hours, fair prices, and great staff!
  Dave 03/15/2018
  Tina 03/10/2018
This team always does a great job and have been excellent at keeping my vehicle in shape!
  Integrity 02/22/2018
The service we received was wonderful! We appreciated the how willing the mechanics were to go the extra mile and pick up our tire, and to put the spare on the vehicle for us, so we could get back on the road right away!
  Alan 02/20/2018
Great people and great service!
  Lynda 01/11/2018
  Scott & Wendy 12/13/2017
Great staff. Explains all aspects of your possible repair. No work is done until you have an estimate. Competitive service garage to any other repair facility.
  Tina 11/30/2017
Thank you for the excellent service for my vehicle! Your team always keeps me informed of the maintenance needed and they do a great job of keeping my car in great condition.
  Incertec 10/26/2017
Fast, Friendly Service always done on time or before scheduled time frame.
  Tina 10/13/2017
Your team always does a great job with my vehicle to keep it in the best condition! I appreciate all that you do for this effort!
  Tom & Suzanne 10/05/2017
Service Garage of Blaine is the most trustworthy auto repair shop I have ever dealt with. My family have been faithful customers for over 15 years. Very highly recommend their competent staff and friendly, helpful and honest owner and office staff.
  Connie & Richard 09/30/2017
Always had great service. Despite our move out of Blaine, we still returned. Not sure we will always drive the extra distance, but I'm sure we will again.
  Tina 09/03/2017
Service Garage of Blaine has always been excellent service and care for my vehicle - and I appreciate everything they have done to keep it in great shape. I recommend them to others for sure!
Total page: 5
Previous   1   2  3  4  5    Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


call us for an appointment
763-792-4949
near by local auto car shop
2220 108th Ln NE
Blaine, MN 55449
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo