Service Garage of Blaine
4.93/5.00, based on 88 ratings; 66 user reviews

  Tina, 06/13/2018

You always do a great job with keeping my vehicle updated and in good condition. It is getting older and still works great for me - thank you for your work to keep the status well!

  Mike, 05/29/2018

Trusted, top notch and customer focused!

  Charlie, 03/29/2018

Service Garage of Blaine is a true neighborhood asset. They have given us great service since they opened with accurate estimates and superior service. They don't disappoint!

  John & Leah, 03/15/2018

Convenient location and hours, fair prices, and great staff!

  Tina, 03/10/2018

This team always does a great job and have been excellent at keeping my vehicle in shape!

  Integrity, 02/22/2018

The service we received was wonderful! We appreciated the how willing the mechanics were to go the extra mile and pick up our tire, and to put the spare on the vehicle for us, so we could get back on the road right away!

  Alan, 02/20/2018

Great people and great service!

  Scott & Wendy, 12/13/2017

Great staff. Explains all aspects of your possible repair. No work is done until you have an estimate. Competitive service garage to any other repair facility.

  Tina, 11/30/2017

Thank you for the excellent service for my vehicle! Your team always keeps me informed of the maintenance needed and they do a great job of keeping my car in great condition.

  Incertec, 10/26/2017

Fast, Friendly Service always done on time or before scheduled time frame.

  Tina, 10/13/2017

Your team always does a great job with my vehicle to keep it in the best condition! I appreciate all that you do for this effort!

  Tom & Suzanne, 10/05/2017

Service Garage of Blaine is the most trustworthy auto repair shop I have ever dealt with. My family have been faithful customers for over 15 years. Very highly recommend their competent staff and friendly, helpful and honest owner and office staff.

  Connie & Richard, 09/30/2017

Always had great service. Despite our move out of Blaine, we still returned. Not sure we will always drive the extra distance, but I'm sure we will again.

  Tina, 09/03/2017

Service Garage of Blaine has always been excellent service and care for my vehicle - and I appreciate everything they have done to keep it in great shape. I recommend them to others for sure!

  Tina, 07/04/2017

Blaine Service Garage does a great job of taking care of my vehicle and I appreciate all of the excellent work and recommendations. They are the best!

  Kevin & Florence, 06/28/2017

Discovered this shop about 7 years ago and have been impressed with their service, prices, quality, and integrity, every since. No better shop or group exists in my opinion. The single time in 7 years that something wasn't perfect, they corrected it immediately and made it perfect. I take my vehicles to them without fear or concern. Be patient and they will take GREAT care of your vehicle needs as quickly as possible.

  Bob & Barb, 06/25/2017

Have been a long time customer and will continue to be even after moving out of area. Top notch garage all around!

  Bob & Kim, 06/08/2017

Always friendly. Greets you like a friend. Timely, flexible and very accommodating

  Tom & Suzanne, 05/17/2017

Service Garage of Blaine has been my auto repair shop of choice for years and I have highly recommended it to family and friends without reservation. They do excellent work, always advise as to how to most economically resolve the problem and never do more than necessary. Their staff is honest, courteous and friendly. There is no other auto service I have found to be so trustworthy!

  David & Kim, 04/25/2017

Service Garage has always gone above and beyond for us. Kelly and Jim advise well on what is critical and what can wait a bit. We have always felt good about their car care !