Service Garage of Blaine
4.92/5.00, based on 73 ratings; 57 user reviews

  Incertec, 10/26/2017

Fast, Friendly Service always done on time or before scheduled time frame.

  Tina, 10/13/2017

Your team always does a great job with my vehicle to keep it in the best condition! I appreciate all that you do for this effort!

  Tom & Suzanne, 10/05/2017

Service Garage of Blaine is the most trustworthy auto repair shop I have ever dealt with. My family have been faithful customers for over 15 years. Very highly recommend their competent staff and friendly, helpful and honest owner and office staff.

  Connie & Richard, 09/30/2017

Always had great service. Despite our move out of Blaine, we still returned. Not sure we will always drive the extra distance, but I'm sure we will again.

  Tina, 09/03/2017

Service Garage of Blaine has always been excellent service and care for my vehicle - and I appreciate everything they have done to keep it in great shape. I recommend them to others for sure!

  Tina, 07/04/2017

Blaine Service Garage does a great job of taking care of my vehicle and I appreciate all of the excellent work and recommendations. They are the best!

  Kevin & Florence, 06/28/2017

Discovered this shop about 7 years ago and have been impressed with their service, prices, quality, and integrity, every since. No better shop or group exists in my opinion. The single time in 7 years that something wasn't perfect, they corrected it immediately and made it perfect. I take my vehicles to them without fear or concern. Be patient and they will take GREAT care of your vehicle needs as quickly as possible.

  Bob & Barb, 06/25/2017

Have been a long time customer and will continue to be even after moving out of area. Top notch garage all around!

  Bob & Kim, 06/08/2017

Always friendly. Greets you like a friend. Timely, flexible and very accommodating

  Tom & Suzanne, 05/17/2017

Service Garage of Blaine has been my auto repair shop of choice for years and I have highly recommended it to family and friends without reservation. They do excellent work, always advise as to how to most economically resolve the problem and never do more than necessary. Their staff is honest, courteous and friendly. There is no other auto service I have found to be so trustworthy!

  David & Kim, 04/25/2017

Service Garage has always gone above and beyond for us. Kelly and Jim advise well on what is critical and what can wait a bit. We have always felt good about their car care !

  Mike & Tania, 04/20/2017

Service Garage of Blaine is an awesome place to take your vehicle. They are very professional, and respectful.

  Todd & Marie, 04/06/2017

We have been customers for years. Always very happy with the quality of work and honesty of the staff.

  Roxanne, 03/23/2017

I have always received the best service from the Service Garage of Blaine. I totally trust them with my Audi A6 and would recommend them to everyone with an import vehicle. They go above and beyond to take care of my car. Thank you, Service Garage of Blaine! Roxanne K.

  Daniel, 03/16/2017

courteous and trustworthy! Our family will continue to bring our cars here.

  Tina, 02/13/2017

The Service Garage of Blaine is my go to place to keep my vehicle safe and maintained! They do an awesome job and I appreciate all of the advice and guidance as well. Thank you to the team for all of your great service!

  Kim & Jim, 02/09/2017

Always accurate and honest. This was my 4th set of tires purchased from Service Garage of Blaine and their estimate was exactly what I paid.

  Bob & Kim, 01/19/2017

Very professional and friendly. Car always returned clean

  Bob & Kim, 10/20/2016

Jimmy and his guys once again did what the said they would do and did it with their typical smiles. We know we and our business is appreciated.

  Jennifer & Mike, 10/06/2016

We have been using Service Garage of Blaine since it was recommended to us when we moved to the area 6 years ago. They are always fair, never recommend work to be done that doesn't need to be and I always feel they bend over backwards to accomodate my schedule. I highly recommend The Service Garage of Blaine!